NKN

NKN#226
NKN NKN 
$0.03887 USD 1.25%

  • 24h Volume: $543,086
  • Market Cap: $13.60 M
  • 1h %: 1.67%
  • 1d %: 1.25%
  • 7d %: 15.07%
  • 1m %:0.00%
1D 7D 1M
Date Rank Open High Low Close Volume Market Cap Change
Thu 12/27/18 346 $0.02624 $0.02780 $0.02326 $0.02354 $193,026 $5,748,316 -11.47%
Wed 12/26/18 352 $0.02535 $0.02762 $0.02413 $0.02646 $183,216 $5,734,678 4.19%
Tue 12/25/18 356 $0.02715 $0.03051 $0.02252 $0.02512 $346,332 $5,421,187 -8.10%
Mon 12/24/18 304 $0.03234 $0.03442 $0.02520 $0.02735 $528,415 $6,916,224 -18.27%
Sun 12/23/18 405 $0.02057 $0.03389 $0.01984 $0.03216 $471,962 $6,318,965 36.04%
Sat 12/22/18 395 $0.02101 $0.02132 $0.01923 $0.02132 $153,591 $4,407,338 1.44%
Fri 12/21/18 387 $0.02283 $0.02336 $0.01958 $0.02003 $169,454 $4,509,592 -13.98%
Thu 12/20/18 390 $0.02085 $0.02308 $0.01906 $0.02266 $183,233 $4,566,320 7.99%
Wed 12/19/18 418 $0.01846 $0.02351 $0.01816 $0.02166 $176,579 $4,372,483 14.76%
Tue 12/18/18 451 $0.01527 $0.01835 $0.01484 $0.01812 $155,615 $3,554,378 15.70%
Mon 12/17/18 455 $0.01389 $0.01667 $0.01176 $0.01343 $74,184 $3,009,127 -3.41%
Sun 12/16/18 493 $0.01115 $0.01705 $0.01062 $0.01387 $57,016 $2,752,977 19.59%
Sat 12/15/18 489 $0.01182 $0.01241 $0.01021 $0.01114 $90,805 $2,495,970 -6.13%
Fri 12/14/18 476 $0.01244 $0.01315 $0.01184 $0.01195 $135,348 $2,699,045 -4.08%
Thu 12/13/18 467 $0.01354 $0.01366 $0.01198 $0.01253 $136,190 $2,795,082 -8.06%
Wed 12/12/18 464 $0.01368 $0.01414 $0.01345 $0.01352 $100,730 $2,933,992 -1.15%
Tue 12/11/18 459 $0.01430 $0.01445 $0.01341 $0.01367 $141,190 $2,957,065 -4.57%
Mon 12/10/18 447 $0.01517 $0.01543 $0.01370 $0.01429 $160,524 $3,085,449 -6.21%
Sun 12/09/18 449 $0.01446 $0.01576 $0.01411 $0.01517 $142,273 $3,171,568 4.62%
Sat 12/08/18 459 $0.01408 $0.01509 $0.01334 $0.01451 $169,972 $2,988,555 2.95%
Fri 12/07/18 435 $0.01615 $0.01615 $0.01250 $0.01410 $183,367 $2,938,254 -14.54%
Thu 12/06/18 425 $0.01870 $0.02032 $0.01499 $0.01655 $182,811 $3,698,301 -12.97%
Wed 12/05/18 411 $0.02192 $0.02202 $0.01880 $0.02030 $213,389 $4,278,437 -7.98%
Tue 12/04/18 404 $0.02159 $0.02367 $0.02102 $0.02174 $295,658 $4,655,013 0.68%
Mon 12/03/18 388 $0.02562 $0.02624 $0.02078 $0.02164 $226,493 $4,725,291 -18.39%
Sun 12/02/18 400 $0.02452 $0.02630 $0.02387 $0.02503 $250,564 $5,308,948 2.04%
Sat 12/01/18 409 $0.02268 $0.02584 $0.02150 $0.02445 $266,811 $4,957,164 7.24%
Fri 11/30/18 418 $0.02202 $0.02355 $0.02158 $0.02265 $306,219 $4,669,222 2.77%
Thu 11/29/18 408 $0.02277 $0.02298 $0.02109 $0.02199 $266,899 $4,604,881 -3.58%
Wed 11/28/18 400 $0.02122 $0.02362 $0.02082 $0.02265 $339,188 $4,543,502 6.32%
Tue 11/27/18 403 $0.01979 $0.02158 $0.01940 $0.02123 $374,102 $4,215,466 6.76%
Mon 11/26/18 402 $0.02130 $0.02159 $0.01921 $0.01950 $296,780 $4,237,998 -9.23%
Sun 11/25/18 404 $0.02062 $0.02170 $0.01813 $0.02136 $177,617 $4,099,595 3.43%
Sat 11/24/18 407 $0.02287 $0.02357 $0.02015 $0.02062 $247,448 $4,582,784 -10.93%
Fri 11/23/18 404 $0.02330 $0.02340 $0.02024 $0.02276 $391,947 $4,634,202 -2.35%
Thu 11/22/18 421 $0.02299 $0.02457 $0.02283 $0.02338 $458,247 $4,919,713 1.67%
Wed 11/21/18 435 $0.02036 $0.02338 $0.02001 $0.02302 $372,181 $4,513,376 11.56%
Tue 11/20/18 414 $0.02638 $0.02638 $0.01981 $0.02081 $368,292 $4,580,023 -26.77%
Mon 11/19/18 399 $0.03398 $0.03536 $0.02585 $0.02641 $343,563 $5,844,019 -28.68%
Sun 11/18/18 382 $0.03647 $0.03770 $0.03327 $0.03443 $404,541 $7,178,385 -5.92%
Sat 11/17/18 363 $0.03939 $0.03948 $0.03579 $0.03652 $473,295 $7,539,095 -7.88%
Fri 11/16/18 366 $0.03981 $0.04100 $0.03879 $0.03939 $564,614 $8,073,825 -1.06%
Thu 11/15/18 360 $0.04085 $0.04142 $0.03757 $0.03970 $428,486 $7,940,439 -2.88%
Wed 11/14/18 369 $0.04619 $0.04636 $0.03876 $0.03988 $390,975 $8,702,347 -15.81%
Tue 11/13/18 366 $0.04738 $0.04768 $0.04532 $0.04617 $433,488 $9,267,246 -2.62%
Mon 11/12/18 354 $0.05123 $0.05147 $0.04712 $0.04737 $361,098 $9,676,332 -8.14%
Sun 11/11/18 347 $0.05273 $0.05278 $0.04972 $0.05120 $293,711 $10,133,250 -2.99%
Sat 11/10/18 348 $0.05261 $0.05398 $0.05166 $0.05257 $367,053 $10,493,539 -0.08%
Fri 11/09/18 347 $0.05454 $0.05568 $0.05158 $0.05292 $418,194 $10,565,263 -3.06%
Thu 11/08/18 357 $0.05115 $0.05586 $0.05076 $0.05456 $570,111 $10,665,431 6.24%
Wed 11/07/18 352 $0.05613 $0.05973 $0.05075 $0.05120 $574,854 $10,679,893 -9.63%
Tue 11/06/18 352 $0.05345 $0.06525 $0.05080 $0.05384 $352,812 $10,410,856 0.72%
Mon 11/05/18 358 $0.05252 $0.08833 $0.05164 $0.05352 $701,722 $14,877,431 1.88%
Sun 11/04/18 341 $0.05575 $0.05619 $0.05199 $0.05251 $424,236 $10,751,287 -6.17%
Sat 11/03/18 349 $0.05575 $0.05608 $0.05421 $0.05605 $467,919 $10,791,864 0.54%
Fri 11/02/18 337 $0.05787 $0.05816 $0.04888 $0.05579 $673,955 $10,974,727 -3.73%
Thu 11/01/18 352 $0.05186 $0.06151 $0.05045 $0.05855 $449,186 $10,785,695 11.42%
Wed 10/31/18 347 $0.05414 $0.06305 $0.05042 $0.05122 $310,281 $10,786,982 -5.69%
Tue 10/30/18 327 $0.06008 $0.06042 $0.05342 $0.05410 $548,421 $11,118,709 -11.06%
Mon 10/29/18 347 $0.05564 $0.06279 $0.05499 $0.06004 $543,354 $11,180,970 7.33%
Sun 10/28/18 345 $0.05563 $0.05583 $0.05234 $0.05566 $432,830 $10,743,797 0.05%
Sat 10/27/18 356 $0.05363 $0.05631 $0.05305 $0.05483 $491,230 $10,623,297 2.17%
Fri 10/26/18 349 $0.05425 $0.05665 $0.05289 $0.05434 $457,567 $10,623,475 0.17%
Thu 10/25/18 356 $0.05186 $0.05700 $0.04932 $0.05480 $456,031 $10,290,943 5.37%
Wed 10/24/18 338 $0.05617 $0.06446 $0.05106 $0.05179 $714,360 $10,831,208 -8.45%
Tue 10/23/18 345 $0.05361 $0.05726 $0.05231 $0.05600 $451,588 $10,382,182 4.26%
Mon 10/22/18 357 $0.05031 $0.05485 $0.04992 $0.05295 $404,453 $10,046,415 4.99%
Sun 10/21/18 347 $0.05141 $0.05290 $0.04995 $0.05061 $392,893 $10,009,322 -1.57%
Sat 10/20/18 352 $0.05011 $0.05252 $0.04845 $0.05173 $393,535 $9,711,821 3.13%
Fri 10/19/18 342 $0.05167 $0.05288 $0.04954 $0.05007 $534,850 $9,874,561 -3.20%
Thu 10/18/18 338 $0.05349 $0.05457 $0.05134 $0.05146 $753,331 $10,302,935 -3.94%
Wed 10/17/18 344 $0.05195 $0.05602 $0.05185 $0.05339 $959,230 $10,397,633 2.69%
Tue 10/16/18 356 $0.04815 $0.05639 $0.04652 $0.05216 $680,594 $9,704,236 7.68%
Mon 10/15/18 338 $0.04925 $0.06527 $0.04727 $0.04812 $470,888 $9,825,208 -2.33%
Sun 10/14/18 339 $0.04852 $0.04969 $0.04767 $0.04921 $357,479 $9,331,787 1.41%
Sat 10/13/18 352 $0.04740 $0.05191 $0.04590 $0.04850 $354,087 $9,528,107 2.26%
Fri 10/12/18 350 $0.04803 $0.05006 $0.04513 $0.04743 $378,243 $9,035,587 -1.26%
Thu 10/11/18 333 $0.05604 $0.05622 $0.04597 $0.04808 $502,186 $9,746,519 -16.57%
Wed 10/10/18 339 $0.05298 $0.05635 $0.05021 $0.05610 $434,851 $10,227,967 5.57%
Tue 10/09/18 339 $0.05437 $0.05481 $0.05234 $0.05301 $464,067 $10,256,711 -2.58%
Mon 10/08/18 343 $0.05188 $0.06046 $0.05067 $0.05444 $452,722 $10,578,321 4.71%
Sun 10/07/18 343 $0.05296 $0.05437 $0.05034 $0.05034 $426,776 $9,990,281 -5.21%
Sat 10/06/18 330 $0.05685 $0.05790 $0.05220 $0.05315 $690,301 $10,570,888 -6.97%
Fri 10/05/18 303 $0.06290 $0.06640 $0.05351 $0.05620 $1,183,267 $11,133,208 -11.91%
Thu 10/04/18 347 $0.05220 $0.06365 $0.05161 $0.06365 $696,790 $10,470,282 17.99%
Wed 10/03/18 351 $0.04906 $0.05328 $0.04766 $0.05267 $602,791 $9,335,198 6.87%
Tue 10/02/18 359 $0.04840 $0.05021 $0.04682 $0.04913 $503,615 $9,148,904 1.48%
Mon 10/01/18 355 $0.04812 $0.05299 $0.04581 $0.04818 $354,079 $9,112,956 0.13%
Sun 09/30/18 335 $0.05246 $0.05280 $0.04655 $0.04947 $589,949 $9,160,826 -6.05%
Sat 09/29/18 350 $0.05020 $0.05285 $0.04104 $0.05095 $509,243 $9,443,135 1.49%
Fri 09/28/18 343 $0.05133 $0.05214 $0.04928 $0.05018 $470,423 $9,452,442 -2.28%
Thu 09/27/18 348 $0.04965 $0.05181 $0.04755 $0.05129 $441,583 $9,162,820 3.21%
Wed 09/26/18 354 $0.04790 $0.05086 $0.04625 $0.04968 $498,151 $9,096,948 3.57%
Tue 09/25/18 363 $0.04724 $0.04889 $0.04553 $0.04767 $399,770 $8,679,007 0.89%
Mon 09/24/18 360 $0.04947 $0.05060 $0.04714 $0.04733 $409,941 $9,012,468 -4.53%
Sun 09/23/18 359 $0.04995 $0.05088 $0.04839 $0.04945 $401,340 $9,072,107 -1.00%
Sat 09/22/18 359 $0.05209 $0.05321 $0.04779 $0.04980 $132,861 $9,170,687 -4.60%
Fri 09/21/18 355 $0.04949 $0.05244 $0.04692 $0.05204 $509,347 $9,049,665 4.91%
Thu 09/20/18 361 $0.04496 $0.04933 $0.04496 $0.04933 $513,567 $8,509,046 8.86%
Wed 09/19/18 408 $0.03545 $0.04843 $0.03519 $0.04498 $499,343 $8,016,419 21.19%
Tue 09/18/18 364 $0.04383 $0.04854 $0.03493 $0.03545 $531,341 $8,004,505 -23.64%
Mon 09/17/18 352 $0.04871 $0.04936 $0.04336 $0.04392 $472,481 $8,545,763 -10.92%
Sun 09/16/18 342 $0.05056 $0.05058 $0.04777 $0.04864 $293,010 $8,854,507 -3.95%
Sat 09/15/18 361 $0.04517 $0.05133 $0.04488 $0.05039 $280,797 $8,775,621 10.36%
Fri 09/14/18 342 $0.05072 $0.11630 $0.04453 $0.04525 $363,319 $8,569,079 -12.09%
Thu 09/13/18 342 $0.04625 $0.05096 $0.04605 $0.05066 $394,440 $8,675,607 8.71%
Wed 09/12/18 349 $0.04552 $0.04669 $0.04293 $0.04625 $260,028 $8,005,095 1.58%
Tue 09/11/18 341 $0.04926 $0.04926 $0.04444 $0.04556 $176,602 $8,342,865 -8.12%
Mon 09/10/18 333 $0.05041 $0.05205 $0.04725 $0.04915 $122,715 $8,762,548 -2.56%
Sun 09/09/18 329 $0.05016 $0.05311 $0.04643 $0.05054 $100,032 $8,855,734 0.74%
Sat 09/08/18 337 $0.05191 $0.05425 $0.04874 $0.05010 $94,869 $9,059,460 -3.62%
Fri 09/07/18 346 $0.05216 $0.05583 $0.05021 $0.05202 $146,002 $9,330,806 -0.26%
Thu 09/06/18 335 $0.05513 $0.05513 $0.04821 $0.05170 $196,111 $8,854,678 -6.62%
Wed 09/05/18 328 $0.06614 $0.06743 $0.05542 $0.05542 $216,776 $10,737,438 -19.34%
Tue 09/04/18 323 $0.06636 $0.06779 $0.06472 $0.06594 $132,778 $11,645,882 -0.64%
Mon 09/03/18 321 $0.06689 $0.06759 $0.06372 $0.06569 $133,755 $11,486,163 -1.83%
Sun 09/02/18 324 $0.06867 $0.07108 $0.06566 $0.06689 $285,691 $11,876,273 -2.66%
Sat 09/01/18 322 $0.06646 $0.06881 $0.06310 $0.06653 $191,485 $11,450,548 0.11%
Fri 08/31/18 326 $0.06435 $0.06976 $0.06327 $0.06687 $192,190 $11,330,487 3.77%
Thu 08/30/18 328 $0.06535 $0.06665 $0.06354 $0.06448 $296,345 $11,147,791 -1.35%
Wed 08/29/18 312 $0.07205 $0.07205 $0.06361 $0.06467 $418,465 $11,644,157 -11.42%
Tue 08/28/18 294 $0.07554 $0.07554 $0.07045 $0.07194 $794,750 $12,345,671 -5.01%
Mon 08/27/18 329 $0.06217 $0.08047 $0.06217 $0.07180 $1,171,613 $12,025,568 13.42%
Sun 08/26/18 310 $0.06881 $0.06933 $0.06198 $0.06233 $307,941 $11,101,128 -10.39%
Sat 08/25/18 325 $0.06431 $0.06888 $0.05961 $0.06864 $337,527 $10,669,724 6.32%
Fri 08/24/18 345 $0.05329 $0.06461 $0.05307 $0.06360 $471,745 $10,066,979 16.21%
Thu 08/23/18 362 $0.04982 $0.05603 $0.04840 $0.05364 $447,149 $8,666,943 7.13%
Wed 08/22/18 384 $0.04775 $0.05808 $0.04727 $0.05010 $436,951 $8,295,630 4.70%
Tue 08/21/18 395 $0.04453 $0.04968 $0.04453 $0.04775 $400,187 $7,455,880 6.76%
Mon 08/20/18 284 $0.08427 $0.08442 $0.04557 $0.04612 $228,430 $8,441,278 -82.74%
Sun 08/19/18 407 $0.04463 $0.08538 $0.04421 $0.08425 $298,687 $10,004,370 47.03%
Sat 08/18/18 388 $0.05145 $0.05668 $0.04211 $0.04473 $613,078 $7,695,170 -15.03%
Fri 08/17/18 398 $0.04430 $0.05193 $0.04366 $0.05094 $585,423 $7,578,417 13.04%
Thu 08/16/18 413 $0.04550 $0.04651 $0.04048 $0.04490 $273,205 $7,099,126 -1.35%
Wed 08/15/18 385 $0.04249 $0.04982 $0.04249 $0.04601 $166,344 $7,189,055 7.66%
Tue 08/14/18 391 $0.04751 $0.05009 $0.04185 $0.04598 $409,599 $7,010,171 -3.32%
Mon 08/13/18 349 $0.06053 $0.06214 $0.04670 $0.04680 $644,426 $8,972,986 -29.35%
Sun 08/12/18 343 $0.06366 $0.06528 $0.05667 $0.06046 $340,280 $9,470,782 -5.30%
Sat 08/11/18 346 $0.06613 $0.06791 $0.05758 $0.06393 $241,329 $9,603,920 -3.45%
Fri 08/10/18 326 $0.08190 $0.08190 $0.06129 $0.06814 $341,098 $12,072,657 -20.19%
Thu 08/09/18 325 $0.07715 $0.08308 $0.07682 $0.08195 $294,075 $12,135,863 5.87%
Wed 08/08/18 308 $0.09800 $0.09911 $0.07511 $0.07668 $365,445 $13,031,142 -27.81%
Tue 08/07/18 293 $0.10900 $0.10942 $0.09815 $0.09815 $217,019 $15,766,051 -11.06%
Mon 08/06/18 301 $0.10815 $0.11356 $0.10586 $0.10766 $216,899 $16,158,414 -0.46%
Sun 08/05/18 299 $0.10622 $0.10962 $0.10330 $0.10787 $259,761 $15,696,878 1.53%
Sat 08/04/18 306 $0.11079 $0.11912 $0.10214 $0.10523 $323,618 $16,200,813 -5.29%
Fri 08/03/18 282 $0.12187 $1.04 $0.10308 $0.11066 $481,769 $17,546,166 -10.13%
Thu 08/02/18 263 $0.13984 $0.18273 $0.12056 $0.12172 $394,390 $19,235,059 -14.89%
Wed 08/01/18 247 $0.15939 $0.18250 $0.13097 $0.13927 $815,760 $21,010,306 -14.45%
Tue 07/31/18 230 $0.18820 $0.18851 $0.14359 $0.15748 $1,621,397 $23,283,201 -19.50%
Mon 07/30/18 233 $0.19340 $0.19455 $0.17514 $0.18758 $1,528,228 $27,069,049 -3.10%
Sun 07/29/18 229 $0.19271 $0.20222 $0.19067 $0.19374 $1,892,481 $28,573,095 0.53%
Sat 07/28/18 224 $0.20156 $0.20615 $0.18653 $0.19098 $1,858,703 $28,911,885 -5.54%
Fri 07/27/18 221 $0.19938 $0.22210 $0.19185 $0.20498 $3,620,817 $30,034,522 2.73%
Thu 07/26/18 211 $0.21917 $0.24055 $0.18973 $0.19791 $4,723,237 $31,288,362 -10.75%
Wed 07/25/18 264 $0.16674 $0.24962 $0.16363 $0.21994 $4,872,160 $31,488,850 24.19%
Tue 07/24/18 268 $0.15473 $0.17429 $0.14803 $0.16503 $2,407,000 $23,322,783 6.24%
Mon 07/23/18 281 $0.14633 $0.16176 $0.14327 $0.14926 $1,884,234 $22,055,452 1.97%
Sun 07/22/18 281 $0.14890 $0.14907 $0.14341 $0.14628 $872,167 $21,424,072 -1.80%
Fri 07/13/18 244 $0.16858 $0.19519 $0.16342 $0.19519 $1,138,707 $26,979,399 13.63%
Thu 07/12/18 224 $0.19343 $0.19705 $0.18078 $0.18138 $1,147,389 $27,756,829 -6.64%
Wed 07/11/18 218 $0.20424 $0.20432 $0.17565 $0.19327 $1,505,032 $28,346,679 -5.67%
Tue 07/10/18 211 $0.23399 $0.23775 $0.20216 $0.20432 $1,145,190 $32,331,567 -14.52%
Mon 07/09/18 207 $0.24964 $0.25449 $0.23299 $0.23351 $516,498 $35,104,718 -6.90%
Sun 07/08/18 206 $0.24184 $0.26213 $0.24027 $0.24968 $659,275 $36,835,603 3.14%
Sat 07/07/18 204 $0.23604 $0.25450 $0.23604 $0.24386 $1,849,467 $35,672,786 3.21%
Fri 07/06/18 190 $0.26738 $0.26738 $0.23688 $0.23809 $3,145,633 $37,441,040 -12.30%
Thu 07/05/18 193 $0.25788 $0.28161 $0.24385 $0.26881 $3,020,313 $38,748,741 4.07%
Wed 07/04/18 202 $0.23648 $0.26893 $0.22321 $0.26027 $1,600,754 $35,961,101 9.14%
Tue 07/03/18 203 $0.23866 $0.24637 $0.22660 $0.22932 $1,002,607 $35,586,921 -4.07%
Mon 07/02/18 197 $0.22851 $0.24647 $0.22037 $0.24298 $600,966 $34,423,160 5.95%
Sun 07/01/18 201 $0.22416 $0.23107 $0.22077 $0.22498 $767,540 $33,842,613 0.36%
Sat 06/30/18 187 $0.23465 $0.24571 $0.22281 $0.22659 $1,460,967 $34,917,349 -3.56%
Fri 06/29/18 185 $0.23035 $0.24353 $0.22263 $0.23784 $1,606,620 $34,416,646 3.15%
Thu 06/28/18 179 $0.24576 $0.24576 $0.23034 $0.24170 $3,657,459 $35,947,274 -1.68%
Wed 06/27/18 189 $0.22887 $0.24611 $0.22393 $0.24133 $2,416,494 $35,083,297 5.16%
Tue 06/26/18 184 $0.25028 $0.25711 $0.22227 $0.23014 $1,856,842 $36,230,976 -8.75%
Mon 06/25/18 186 $0.23092 $0.25224 $0.22416 $0.24848 $2,762,940 $35,828,056 7.07%
Sun 06/24/18 192 $0.22961 $0.24557 $0.21136 $0.22536 $1,639,160 $34,982,685 -1.88%
Sat 06/23/18 180 $0.26238 $0.26413 $0.22509 $0.22661 $2,446,725 $37,439,623 -15.78%
Fri 06/22/18 170 $0.30834 $0.31893 $0.25248 $0.26259 $5,905,003 $44,009,488 -17.42%
Thu 06/21/18 184 $0.29156 $0.34582 $0.29156 $0.30850 $4,420,461 $48,461,432 5.49%
Wed 06/20/18 188 $0.29725 $0.29985 $0.27820 $0.29436 $5,152,026 $43,828,977 -0.98%
Tue 06/19/18 193 $0.27584 $0.30385 $0.27352 $0.29310 $4,627,192 $42,506,107 5.89%
Mon 06/18/18 205 $0.25398 $0.28452 $0.24499 $0.27354 $2,026,519 $38,999,362 7.15%
Sun 06/17/18 208 $0.24795 $0.25547 $0.24333 $0.25391 $1,199,499 $37,399,705 2.35%
Sat 06/16/18 207 $0.25880 $0.25880 $0.23451 $0.24333 $1,794,247 $36,761,943 -6.36%
Fri 06/15/18 212 $0.24182 $0.26048 $0.24182 $0.25414 $3,917,219 $38,038,895 4.85%
Thu 06/14/18 209 $0.22369 $0.26740 $0.22270 $0.24187 $7,204,634 $37,701,034 7.52%
Wed 06/13/18 213 $0.26032 $0.29318 $0.22146 $0.22233 $17,329,892 $38,264,215 -17.09%
Tue 06/12/18 219 $0.24509 $0.27277 $0.21037 $0.26228 $7,035,635 $35,282,577 6.55%
Mon 06/11/18 195 $0.32136 $0.32136 $0.19962 $0.25038 $3,671,758 $39,990,333 -28.35%
Sun 06/10/18 188 $0.36183 $0.37082 $0.31014 $0.32171 $3,497,706 $51,671,686 -12.47%
Sat 06/09/18 184 $0.38168 $0.43629 $0.33107 $0.37089 $4,254,465 $59,165,106 -2.91%
Fri 06/08/18 175 $0.42431 $0.43525 $0.36701 $0.38252 $3,989,778 $61,155,591 -10.92%
Thu 06/07/18 166 $0.45694 $0.47575 $0.42281 $0.42281 $3,604,393 $68,405,771 -8.07%
Wed 06/06/18 206 $0.48364 $0.50171 $0.45871 $0.45871 $2,675,187 $70,771,243 -5.44%
Tue 06/05/18 202 $0.48674 $0.49649 $0.45921 $0.48333 $3,416,508 $47,540,770 -0.71%
Mon 06/04/18 209 $0.49552 $0.53873 $0.46714 $0.48510 $3,695,216 $50,199,500 -2.15%
Sun 06/03/18 212 $0.47481 $0.52030 $0.46907 $0.49802 $6,110,800 $49,264,779 4.66%